markhudson
Mark Hudson, MD
Executive Director
mark.hudson@childrensmn.org

kimmartinez
Kim Martinez, RN, CPNP, MPH
Program Manager
Peer Review & Medical Academy
952.992.5278

kim.martinez@childrensmn.org

jordanbenning
Jordan Benning, MEd
Program Manager
Quality Assurance & Communications
952.992.5275

jordan.benning@childrensmn.org

kimmartinez
Kia Kehrer, MBA
Program Coordinator
952.992.5276

kia.kehrer@childrensmn.org

koristephens
Kori Stephens, MPH
Project Director
952.992.5279

kori.stephens@childrensmn.org

cerinamarlar
Cerina Marlar, MSW, LCSW
Program Manager
Education & Training
952.992.5277

cerina.marlar@childrensmn.org


Corey Brodsky, MA
Program Manager
Chapter Development & Partnerships
952.992.5274

corey.brodsky@childrensmn.org

Midwest Regional Children's Advocacy Center (MRCAC)
Children's Business Campus
5901 Lincoln Drive
Edina, MN 55436

Please tell us what you think about our web site, our organization, and our services. Please let us know if there are documents, literature, training information, or any other items that you feel are needed on this site. Furthermore, if you are part of an organization that would like to have a link on our page, or you would like to use our link on your page, let us know. If you provide us with your contact information, we will be able to reach you in case we have any questions.