The Regional CACs are partnering to host bi-monthly virtual Victim Advocate Community Consult Circles. These are designed to provide each member of a small group the opportunity to ask a question about a challenge and/or opportunity they are currently facing. The role of the group members is to ask powerful questions that help the individual source potential strategies to put into practice.

We invite victim advocates to connect with their colleagues through these sessions.

Click Learn More below for a participant guide to community consult circles!


  • Format: Virtual 90-minute sessions. Participants will need a webcam, microphone, and internet connection to participate.
  • Schedule: The 90-minute sessions will take place at 9:00 a.m. PST | 10:00 a.m. MST | 11:00 a.m. CST | 12:00 p.m. EST on March 15th, May 17th, July 19th, and September 20th.
  • Cost: Free!
  • Audience: Victim advocates from across the United States.
  • Registration: Registration is now open! Follow this link https://mrcac.tfaforms.net/f/vacircles or click Register Now below to be added to the circle! Due to limited capacity, we ask that you choose up to 2 of the dates that work best for you. This will allow more advocates to participate.

Questions? Reach out to Sara Lee, Program Manager of Training and Education, at sara.lee1@childrensmn.org.