Mark Hudson, MD
Executive Director
mark.hudson@childrensmn.org

Corey Brodsky, MA
Program Manager
Chapter Development & Partnerships
corey.brodsky@childrensmn.org

Kia Kehrer, MBA
Program Coordinator
kia.kehrer@childrensmn.org

Maggie Larson
Program Coordinator
Peer Review & Journal Club
maggie.larson@childrensmn.org

Jordan Benning, MEd
Project Director
jordan.benning@childrensmn.org

Sara Lee, MS
Program Manager
Education & Training
sara.lee1@childrensmn.org

Jennifer Stimson, MPA
Medical Program Manager
jennifer.stimson@childrensmn.org