Mark Hudson, MD
Executive Director
mark.hudson@childrensmn.org

Kim Martinez, MPH, RN, APRN, CPNP, PSANE
Program Manager
Medical Academy
kim.martinez@childrensmn.org

Corey Brodsky, MA
Program Manager
Chapter Development & Partnerships
corey.brodsky@childrensmn.org

Maggie Larson
Program Coordinator
Peer Review
maggie.larson@childrensmn.org

Jordan Benning, MEd
Project Director
jordan.benning@childrensmn.org

Kia Kehrer, MBA
Program Coordinator
kia.kehrer@childrensmn.org

Sara Lee, MS
Program Manager
Education & Training
sara.lee1@childrensmn.org

Midwest Regional Children's Advocacy Center (MRCAC)
Children's Business Campus
5901 Lincoln Drive
Edina, MN 55436

Please tell us what you think about our web site, our organization, and our services. Please let us know if there are documents, literature, training information, or any other items that you feel are needed on this site. Furthermore, if you are part of an organization that would like to have a link on our page, or you would like to use our link on your page, let us know. If you provide us with your contact information, we will be able to reach you in case we have any questions.